suicidebomb's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

So I have crabs.

Doctor was wrong when he told me to shave it all off, discovered today I not only have crabs. But I have them in abundance. God help me. I think it's quite funny. I reckon I got them off Ghetto Steve. What an uncomfortable siutation. They were like little brown specks borrowed in my skin. Oh dear. So no more sex for me! Not that that will be a major problem.

6:23 p.m. - 2008-05-31

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

exam nerves

It's really got me tied up in bags, it was bad last year, but nowhere near this bad. Can't wait to pack it in. Fucking lonely, parents in Palestine, Sister out all night, mates fulfilled with girlfriends. On the plus side, my life will change and get better in the next few weeks, definitely. A boy can't stay at home past 25, it all gets too much.

8:14 p.m. - 2008-05-30

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries: