suicidebomb's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Getting more out of Life.

My BBQ, in my opinion, was a tremendous success. Beautiful weather, beautiful people and great food at a great location. It goes down in my mind as the best party I've ever had. It's given me lots of confidence because all the people who had been flaking on me didn't. Everything went to plan. Even though it was pretty exhausting and demanding, I think I was able to show I could host a decent event if I wanted. The barge pulling over was particularly special. I was very drunk and loving it. From now on, I want to take it easy for a while, stop overanalysing life and let my life take its course. I'm fed up of facebook and need to take it easy.

6:32 p.m. - 2008-06-09

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries: