suicidebomb's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

A return to a old-fashioned good times.

So, I'm changing my approach to this diary entry malachy. I want to stop trying to overanalysing every detail of my life, and sit back and enjoy it more. This doesn't mean, ofcourse, that I won't continue to improve and get better, things are only going to get better. But I don't feel atleast on a few fronts that I want to keep writing. Instead I'd rather use this energy to develop my writing, my co-ordination, my friendshups, myself, to put myself out there. I feel I've become too concerned with appearance and not enough with how I actually feel. A party is not a party if there isn't a camera there to document my happy times. Text messages are sent out to people without any true sentiment. I've become more concerned with quantity over quality. I feel like I've done a lot of experimenting and I know what I like and I want to return to what I like. Pull my head out of the clouds, and let learning take a more liquid, fluid form. For now atleast.

10:52 p.m. - 2008-07-31

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries: