suicidebomb's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

The humdrum of the written word.

Fed up with fluffing up my dissertation, moving paragraphs from place to place. Things that don't matter are magnified in my head until they are actually frustrating the hell out of me. Two more weeks and I shall be free to do as I please. All the good things I have done this year included:

1. Moving on from the K & J bullshit of last year.

2. Separating myself from S.

3.Dating C.

4. Threesome with them.

5. Getting fit.

6. Getting good clothes. Watching tonnes of new films.

7. Making new friends.

8. Doing my MA.

The list is endless. Why should I be sad?

3:49 p.m. - 2008-08-28

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries: