suicidebomb's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Baby got a temper.

I should have listened to that boy Chris and stayed quiet. I know whats done is done now but still I feel stupid. All I had to have done was to have told them I was feeling unwell, and taken the day off, would have saved me 3-5 days of work. All I know is �30 or whatever didn't make a hell of a lot of difference to me. Baby's got a temper. I just wanted to vent off instead of bottling it up. That I sure did, but I'm �500.00 poorer for it. Hopefully Mad Dog won't stop employing me. But if they do its not the end of the world. The reason I'm writing this is tempers and getting angry does serve a purpose some times. But think long and hard if its worthwhile or not. Especially, when you need them more than they need you.

7:36 p.m. - 2008-10-04

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries: