suicidebomb's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Stealing.

Having my coat go missing/stolen has made me realise that my knack of changing prices and general chancery needs to cease. I've skanked so many things and now its time to grow up and stand by my own principles. I've managed to harness my drinking/drugging to a point I'm happy with, but now its time to stop this cheapness price reducing. Hopefully, my acquisition of a job will mean I won't need to worry about that shit anymore. Besides I more-or-less have everything I need now. All that I would like back is that Barbour coat and perhaps some new adidas sambas. Can't have everything you know.

6:37 p.m. - 2008-11-16

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries: