suicidebomb's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

getting paid or laid.

feel really upset about my current state of affairs. Things feel like they couldn't get any worse. Firstly, the whole Kobi saga, and the sheer expense of going to Germany. The humiliation of what happened making me feel like shit about myself. The sense that most of my friends have moved in different directions and I'm powerless to make new ones. The fire job situation where my dad can't find me a mini-pupillage, I can't find a proper job myself and everything feel like shit. :*(

6:50 p.m. - 2009-03-12

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries: