suicidebomb's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Platform...

I'm toying with the idea of cutting down my days at Platform. There's so little work that's relevant to me, I reckon I'm better off doing two days a week. Just to focus on getting a job. I still want to finish off the job, and as I've already started speaking to the people i'll check the platform email every night. But its a bit pointless coming in and just hanging around doing very little.

9:34 p.m. - 2009-05-06

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Reflecting over berlin gate..

Dear, what a rubbish situation that was. I tried to intellectualise something that was quite clear. Someone has deceived me and hadn't - at all - considered me in their decision. This same person had for a long time posed and masqueraded as a good friend - as and when necessary. Even after this cruel and deceptive act, they have not initiated contact or even attempted to explain what had happened. I think the best revenge will be success, to someone who underestimated you and treated you without regard. I keep thinking maybe I will need his help one day, but realistically what kind of help can an individual like Kobi really offer? A stab in the back? An insult in the face? Leaving you in the lurch at your neediest hour?

I think the best thing is to cut him off - and I don't mean phase him out. Entirely cut him off. I think, eventually, if people ask why, I think the best thing is to let them know why. Let his reputation suffer as a result.

6:39 p.m. - 2009-05-04

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries: