suicidebomb's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

ben problems

Dear diary, I feel really uncomfortable with the way things are going with Ben. Every time he drinks he doesn't seem to have control over himself. He forgets things and does stupid things, act silly. Everything is a joke and game. I'm constantly worried he's going to drink too much and end up in a compromising situation in the moment. He kind of reminds me of Matt, who got drunk in a club and chose not to tell his boyfriend - complete idiot. Anyway, if worse comes to worse I'll enjoy the time we had together, he's a great person. But maybe long term it won't work because I don't feel entirely comfortable around him or his friends.

9:21 p.m. - 2009-08-11

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries: