suicidebomb's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Emo times.

This morning I just started crying, crying about my situation and were things are going. Its like ground hog day, and its been like this for nine months. I'm sometimes miserable. Things need to change with Najwa, I can't change her and I need to move out, definitely. She's difficult, judgemental and unintelligent. Things are panning out strangely with Ben. Many leads for job, it seems likely that my travel money will come from extra work and the like. Not the end of the world, but its just the situation I'm in. Soon things will be better soon :)

11:59 a.m. - 2009-08-29

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries: