suicidebomb's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Ben worries

Feeling a bit anxious, this is my first entry of this year. Last week I thought I'd given this all up. Anyway, here goes. Things seem to have come to a natural end with Ben. I don't have a place in London. He lives in Brighton. Different stages in life, and also different lifestyles. I didn't bring up the issue, but clearly it had been bothering him because he wanted to take the r/p to the next stage. Now we've broken up I miss him but also am not used to not speaking on the phone everyday. He keeps making big plans every five minutes. Its impossible to stay in touch. I'm prepared to let it chill for a while because this is his way of dealing with things. Or is this how people break up? By losing contact a bit?

6:55 p.m. - 2010-01-03

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries: