suicidebomb's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Fights and Changes.

Dear Diary,

Things are pretty bad socially. With Ben the fight seemed inevitable, unfair descriptions of personality problems. When the reality was more like I decided to end it because it couldn't sustain itself. I'm hurting because this is someone I respected making incorrect assumptions and being bitter. Similarly Sean seemingly has frozen me out, this reminds me of the 'Jita Scenario', whereby mistakes has been made, but I had been taken to book far more than I deserved. I partially blame myself but I also think that maybe its been a big learning year. Anyway I'm going to si back and let nature take its course. Everything will be fine in the end, whats meant to be will be.

3:51 p.m. - 2010-07-05

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries: