suicidebomb's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Doha Update

So I'm so glad to be out here and grateful, might look over things that are bothering me and see how petty they were now I'm here in Doha. Everything is ticking along so nicely. Now the only thing that mattters is me getting as much experience out of this as possible. Going to every possible reccie I can. Learning to shoot, learning to edit. Takign great photographs, after the festival I will focus more on making friends. Right now I need to become a cultural expert. I'm in the process of losing weight, my skin is back on track. Facebook has grown by at least 25 users, and will continue at 5 a week for the foreseeable future.

People:

Lana. I will certainly eventually be on speaking terms again, but at the moment it's impossible. She's difficult. Everything is about her, she's self-centred, unreliable and at times down right cruel. This has to be done, to prevent future conflicts, it had to be mate utterly and sharply clear that I won't put up with flakey, inconsiderate behaviour.

9:42 p.m. - 2010-09-04

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries: