suicidebomb's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

The disappointment that was Ahmed...

What a terrible experience Ahmed was. I was expecting someone to blow me away, to be blown away by me. A perfect fit. In Dubai I anticipated his arrival. Staring longingly into each other's eyes, soul mates united at last. What a cruel disappointment he was. I could see from his picture he was kind of vain, a bit mean looking, kind of silly too. But never did I expect him to get with James. What hurts the most is he didn't even notice me, hardly took any interest. Never could I have been more disappointed, naively when he asked who that tall guy in the other room was. I thought it was sweet they were bonding. Could never have guessed there was sexual interest there, I was astounded, totally, completely, truly. Now I'm on the road to recovery. I guess I knew the moment I was stalking him on fb before I'd met him that something was up. And so I lost control, so excited was I to have someone similar on board. Never mind, stupid me...

7:54 p.m. - 2010-10-17

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries: