suicidebomb's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

time to stop pretending

It has recently come to my attention, that I spend most of my time trying to improve myself. My physical appearance, my personal demeanor, my vocabulary, my knowledge. And while all these things are important, and I should hope never to become complacent, I do desire a feeling of fulfilledness and happiness. The same that I observe in my friends around me. I think the first thing that I need to cut down on, is the obsessing over returning clothes/ getting new clothes/ perfumes/ toiletries. I will now draw up a list of things I use and then leave that bit behind.

1. Shaving gel/razor �11
2. face wash oil free/soap 6.00
3. moisteriser body shop oil free 6.50
4. hair texture paste �11
5. haircuts free
6. perfume (gucci/sport/acqui de parfum) �30.00

11:00 p.m. - 2008-07-23

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries: