suicidebomb's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Kobi.

Right, Kobi not responding to my call within the day has made all the bad memories flood back. Admittedly, I have never been perfect, but the sense I'm constantly a liability/embarrassment to his temperamental ego. The Glastonbury debacle. The contact unfulfilled promises/suggestions. The requests for help I've made that have been ignored. Arrogance, selfish, single-mindedness. The way he speaks to me on the phone which borders on rudeness. The fact that everything is on his own terms. The way he refers to my friends and makes no real effort to get to know any of them. It's time to phase this mother fucker out. This time for good. Now, the plan of action is to call an end to this is painlessly and seamlessly as possible. Maybe just call and say you aren't going to Berlin anymore, because you have other commitments. There you go. Then, you probably won't hear from Kobi again.

10:14 a.m. - 2009-02-23

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries: