suicidebomb's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Growing into someone I respect

What a profoundly changing year I've had, it's true they say the first two years after university are the most you'll grow. But life is an ongoing growing up process. Just been thinking about Kobi-gate and how many people are no longer a part of my life. On the one hand, I accept this is life, some you will let go of, others will let go of you. You can do very little about it. But keep an open mind and try and make the distance as as painless and seamless as possible. With Kobi, I feel what happened has finally fit into place in my head. Kobi is a dickhead, as Ben so rightly put it. There deserves no analysis into what happened. Merely, he's a cock and I don't take him seriously. I'm kind of miffed about Ban being friends with him. I guess there's is a love hate relationship. I think its clear now I've moved on. I still get a bit angry about the way he dealt with it. But I won't gratify it with any importance.

10:11 a.m. - 2009-09-13

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries: