suicidebomb's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Waiting patiently...

...For a time, when I can relax and read, not be so self-conscious, inscure and scared. When will that email arrive with all the details I have requested? How much longer?

Yes, things never run like clockwork, but I've mistakenly burnt all my bridges. Leaving me a paranoid wreck. Mistakes being pulled out, bitterness, unhappiness. Awaiting a fresh start, a new chance, a place where I can dejade, make myself indispensable. Oh god, how much longer? Will I be sitting in a hotel room in Doha one month from now?

1:15 p.m. - 2010-06-30

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries: